Eurocams Sponsoring Top Golfers in 2018  

Taunton and Pickeridge Golf Club held their St Andrews Trophy on Saturday.


PLAYED as a 4BBB stableford at the end of the round it was Glyn Webber and Pat Jones with 43 points who were the winners, one ahead of Pete Darch and Peter Brierley with 42, while Tim Nuttall and Dave Kennedy claimed third place with 41.

On Sunday, JJ Poole with 40 points was the winner of the Stableford competition, four ahead of second placed Neil Aries, with Philip Smith third on 35.

Paddy Farrell with 40 points was the winner of the Over 55ís Stableford that was held on Monday, one better than second placed Robert Hutchison 39, while Ian MacGregor was third with 36.